ECOPLAGE's mission

 
ECOPLAGE answers the issues related to beach protection, beach development and promotion. Whether you have beach creation projects, site enhancement or stabilization of the shoreline projects, the company shares its expertise to provide support and advice you on various options, ands this, remaining environmentally friendly.
 
ECOPLAGE also holds two patented technologies :
 
  • Ecoplage : drainage system which consists in placing drains under the beach, parallel to the coastline and linked to a pump station. The drainage dries the foreshore, slows erosion and helps maintain the beach. 
  • Enerplage : system which uses the highly filtered water produced by the drainage system to produce energy. This is the principle of seawater heat transfer (use of the sea heating capacity) to generate heat or cold for the infrastructures located near the beach.
 
 
 
  • NAUSICAA seawater supply

    As part of the extension of the national sea center NAUSICAA, located in Boulogne-sur-Mer (France), ECOPLAGE carried out a technical study on the possible implementation of an Enerplage system to supply the different aquariums of the center.

    Read More...

Présentation ECOPLAGE

Valorisation des plages : la vocation d'ECOPLAGE

 
 
ECOPLAGE répond aux problématiques liées à la gestion et à la valorisation des plages. Projets de création de plages, de revalorisation d'un site ou de gestion du trait de côte, ECOPLAGE met à votre disposition son expertise pour vous accompagner dans votre étude et vous conseiller sur les diverses solutions envisageables, et ce, en restant respectueux de l'environnement. Ce procédé s'inscrit dans une démarche de gestion dynamique et résiliente du littoral.
 
ECOPLAGE est également détenteur de deux procédés brevetés :
 
  • Ecoplage® : système de drainage de plage qui consiste à poser des drains sous la plage, parallèles au trait de côte et reliés à une station de pompage. Le drainage assèche l’estran et freine l’érosion de la plage. 
  • Enerplage® : système qui utilise l'eau de mer parfaitement filtrée issue du drainage pour produire de l'énergie. C'est le principe de la thalassothermie (utilisation de la puissance calorifique de la mer) pour produire de la chaleur ou du froid et alimenter ainsi les infrastructures situées sur le littoral.
  • Bonne année 2019

    Toute l'équipe d'ECOPLAGE vous souhaite une très belle année 2019. Que cette année soit pleine de bonheur et de réussite  

    Lire la suite...

Présentation ECOPLAGE